Join Us
The Rotary Club of Cedar Rapids-Daybreak meets weekly for fellowship, breakfast, and an informative and interesting presentation from a guest speaker. 
 

Meeting Details: 

Cedar Rapids Daybreak Rotary meetings Friday mornings at 7:00 AM

Cedar Rapids Country Club

550 27th St Dr SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
 

Membership Application

If you are interested in membership, please complete a Daybreak Rotary New Member Application. Once the application has been received, you will be contacted with club information and membership details.  During the application/new member phase, you will be asked to attend regular Daybreak Rotary meetings, as you will be introduced to the club several times before formal induction.  If you have any questions about the Daybreak Rotary Membership process or Daybreak Rotary, please contact Daybreak's Membership Chair, Douglas Hass. 

 

Daybreak Rotary Club Officers and Committee Chairs

 

Daybreak Rotary is governed by a membership-elected Board of Directors and governed in accordance with its organizational by-laws.

Position

 

 

Email address

President

Lisa                

Pritchard            

lisa.pritchard@kcrg.com

President-Elect

Linda

Henecke

lindah@beabigcr.org

Vice-President

Brad

Marcus

bradley.marcus@usbank.com

Past President

Brian

Globokar

brian_globokar@hillsbank.com

Secretary

Bethany

Parker

bethany.parker@kirkwood.edu

Treasurer

Travis

Fell

travis.fell@rsmus.com

Sergeant-At-Arms

Mark

Dimke

mark.dimke@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Communications Chair

Penny

Foy

livetoday2006@yahoo.com

Community Service Chair

Tim

Nash

tnashla@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair

Janelle

Thoms

jthoms73@gmail.com

Grants Chair

James

Klein

jklein@crbt.com

International Service Chair     

Kirt

Norris

knorris@bdgcpas.com

Legacy for Learning Chair

Jim

Halverson

jhalverson@hrgreen.com

Membership Chair

Douglas

Hass

douglas@future-systems.net

Social Chair

Todd 

Stark

tstark@itscria.com

 

 

 

 

Program Director

Chris

Fischer

cfischer@holmesmurphy.com