Links

Links
 
Join Us
The Rotary Club of Cedar Rapids-Daybreak meets weekly for fellowship, breakfast, and an informative and interesting presentation from a guest speaker. 
 

Meeting Details: 

Cedar Rapids Daybreak Rotary meetings Friday mornings at 7:00 AM

Cedar Rapids Country Club

550 27th St Dr SE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
 

Membership Application

If you are interested in membership, please complete a Daybreak Rotary New Member Application. Once the application has been received, you will be contacted with club information and membership details.  During the application/new member phase, you will be asked to attend regular Daybreak Rotary meetings, as you will be introduced to the club several times before formal induction.  If you have any questions about the Daybreak Rotary Membership process or Daybreak Rotary, please contact Daybreak's Membership Chair, Douglas Hass. 

 

Daybreak Rotary Club Officers and Committee Chairs

 

Daybreak Rotary is governed by a membership-elected Board of Directors and governed in accordance with its organizational by-laws.

Position

 

 

Email address

President

Linda

Henecke

President-Elect

Brad

Marcus

bradley.marcus@usbank.com

Vice-President

Kirt

Norris

KNorris@bghnassociates.com

Past President

Lisa

Pritchard

writingforgood16@gmail.com

Secretary

Diane

Potter

dianepotter@gmail.com

Treasurer

Brian

Coller

brian.coller@bergankdv.com

Sergeant-At-Arms

Mark

Dimke

mark.dimke@gmail.com

Communications Chair

Susie

Makinster

susiemak@msn.com

Community Service Chair

Tim

Nash

tnashla@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair

Brad

Marcus

bradley.marcus@usbank.com

Grants Chair

Dan

Doyle

iowadoyle@gmail.com

International Service Chair     

Ann

Balvanz

annbalvanz@gmail.com

Legacy for Learning Chair

Jim

Halverson

jhalverson@hrgreen.com

Membership Chair

Douglas

Hass

douglas@future-systems.net

Social Chair

Todd 

Stark

tstark@itscria.com

 

 

 

 

Program Director

Chris

Fischer

cfischer@holmesmurphy.com