Join Us
The Rotary Club of Cedar Rapids-Daybreak meets weekly at 7 am on Fridays for fellowship, breakfast, and an informative and interesting presentation from a guest speaker at Cedar Rapids Country Club, 550 27th St. Dr. SE.
 

Daybreak Rotary Club Officers and Committee Chairs
Daybreak Rotary is governed by a membership-elected Board of Directors and governed in accordance with its organizational by-laws.

Position

 

 

Email address

President

Kirt

Norris

KNorris@bghnassociates.com

President-Elect

Chris

Fischer

Vice-President

Brad

Joens

 

Bradley_Joens@hillsbank.com

Past President

 

Brad

Marcus

bradley.marcus@usbank.com

Secretary

Diane

Potter

dianepotter@gmail.com

Treasurer

Brian

Coller

bcoller252@gmail.com

Sergeant-At-Arms

Chad

Fye

chad.a.fye@gmail.com

Communications Chair

Tara

Templeman   

ttemp617@gmail.com

Community Service Chair

Ryne

George

rynekg@gmail.com

Fundraising Chair

Brandon  

Boggs

brandon.boggs@transamerica.com

Grants Chair

Dan

Doyle

iowadoyle@gmail.com

International Service Chair     

Brad

Lang

blang@solumlangarchitects.com

Legacy for Learning Chair

Penny

Foy

livetoday2006@yahoo.com

Membership Chair

Cindy

Bathgate

cbathgate@mchsi.com

Social Chair

Emily

Earhardt

emilyaehrhardt@gmail.com

Program Director

Chris

Fischer

cfischer@holmesmurphy.com